Sermons

SIdebar-Temp--sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Nicholas Tuohy (20), Paul Pallot (14), Amanda Tuohy (3), Dr Ken Manley (3), Rev Paul Griffiths (1), Susan Campbell (1), Mel (1).
Series: Nehemiah (1), Revelation (1), Isaiah (2), Hebrews (2), Matthew (1), Galatians (10), Teach us to Pray (1), Mission (1), Teach Us To Pray (8), Encountering Jesus (9), Psalms (1), Luke (3), Loving One Another (1), Romans (1), Philippians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (41), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (3), July (6), August (4), September (3), October (4), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Isaiah and the Messiah
(Part of the Isaiah series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah-Facing Reality
(Part of the Nehemiah series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
160th Anniversary Celebration Service
(Part of the Hebrews series).
mp3
Preached by Rev Paul Griffiths on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2016-2016-Mission and Evangelism
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
KBC-1856-2016-Prayer and Worship
(Part of the Revelation series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
KBC-1856-2016-Justice and Compassion
(Part of the Isaiah series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
KBC-1856-1896 and Pastors and Preaching at KBC
(Part of the Hebrews series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith as Big as a Mustard Seed
(Part of the Matthew series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Jesus Centred Community
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living Life in the Holy Spirit
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Amanda Tuohy on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Love
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dont Lose Your Freedom
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoying Freedom as Gods Children
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving What God Has Promised Us
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Liberating Power of Faith
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Liberating Power of Faith
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Enables Authentic Community
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Grace Transforms People
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nicholas Tuohy on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Silence and Examen
(Part of the Teach us to Pray series).
mp3
Preached by Susan Campbell on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Shameless Audacity
(Part of the Teach Us To Pray series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Pallot on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser